Graduate Studies Authority Staff

Dean
Prof. Lily Orland-Barak
tel.: 04-8240109

Administrative Head
Ms. Sigalit Rajuan
srajuan@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8240214

Coordinator of International Graduate Degrees Programs and of Post-Doctoral Studies
Ms. Laurence Cohen Amar
claurence@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8240109

Graduate Studies Authority Coordinator
Coordinator of the Head Administration's Office

Ms.Dalia Glazer-Gershman
gdalia@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8240244

M.A. Studies Coordinator
Ms. Gili Friedman
gilif@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel. 04-8249061

Ph.D. Studies Coordinator
Ms. Tal Wintman-Nemirowsky
twintman@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8240552

Ph.D. Supplementary Studies
Ms.Michal Zach
mzach@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel:04-8249258 

Head of Scholarships and Aid Section
Ms. Muriel Burg
mburg@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8249716

M.A Scholarships and Aid Coordinator
Ms. Tzipi Vigoda-Galil
tvigoda@univ.haifa.ac.il
tel.: 04-8249162

Graduate Studies Authority
University of Haifa
Eshkol Tower, 25th Floor
Haifa 31905
tel.: 04-8240109
fax: 04-8240746

  • Home
  • About
  • Master
  • Ph.D
  • Postdoctoral
  • Scholarships
  • International Programs
  • Links
  • עברית